Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, Mile End, Hindmarsh, Croydon.

Gemma

Early Bird31 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gemma

About me

Looking for a home, with a creative and fun dynamic. A communal respectful place, with a focus on sustainability and art. I work 30+ hours in Hospo while I finish my degree. But I work a lot outside of my paid job on film projects that are my total focus and passion. I love shared meals, creative projects, dancing with abandon, talking for hours about pretty much anything but I also sometimes just really like to cosy up in my room and watch or read something. I guess what Im saying is that I love connection but also really appreciate some space as well. A balance. Also, looking to set up a cosy house with eclectic pieces and many plants. Prefer to live with women but also just want to live with aware, respectful people, so thats not a deal breaker. Im tidy but not intense about it. Being able to communicate openly and honestly is kind of a must, that way you can move through any issues with respect and hopefully a positive outcome for all. Lots of laughs would be a bonus :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Gemma in one of these rentals on
Loading...