Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Enmore.

Lennart, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lennart, Male, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey mates, I am a 21yo German boy who will study political sciences at USyd for his exchange semester from July onwards and is very excited to move into a shared house in reasonable distance from the University. I have lived in shared flats in the past 3 years in Mongolia and the Netherlands. The 3 Australian girls that survived the cold winter in Ulaanbataar with me can confirm that I am a great flatmate to live with.
I am clean, respectful and don't intrude your personal space, but I am also up for going out, partying and spending time together. My hobbies are filmmaking, eating ramen soup and watching BBC nature documentaries and my only flaw is that I am not the biggest vegemite-fan, but maybe you can forgive me for that.
So, if you have a free space for an open-minded exchange student, hit me up! I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lennart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lennart in one of these rentals