Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Malvern, Richmond, Northcote, Hawthorn, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Abbotsford.

Robin, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Robin, Male, 26

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

26 professional that mostly works in the city. Respectable, clean, easy-going and social guy.

Generally try to exercise a lot (currently training for the marathon in Oct), I enjoy going to gigs or out with friends on the weekends, but am pretty chill on weekdays. Pretty big on music and art. Overall would love to be friends with my housemate. Not really in a rush at all for a room, happy to wait for the right one!

Have a lovely small-to-medium sized dog (a Finnish Lapphund) to bring with me, I take to parks and/or on walks every day. She's very friendly and sweet, and loves company. My dog would be with me somewhere inbetween 50-100% of the time, as I have to share her with my parents (currently TBC).

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Robin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robin in one of these rentals