Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Shirley, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 4th

About me

Hi there,

My name is Shirley I am 21 years old. I am a full-time final year student at UNSW, and I work part- time in the fashion retail industry.

I am a very clean and tidy person, will always put things back where they belong and make sure the kitchen is tidy before the end of the night. I rarely cook, maybe 2-3 meals a week. However when I do I will make sure to clean up right away.

I am looking for flatmate/s who will respect my privacy, but also someone who is open to a conversation and not hide in their room all day. I want the place to feel like a home, and someone who I can genuinely connect and talk to as a friend. I am also looking for a place with my own bathroom. Preferably a housemate/couple between the age of 20-26.

I have a boyfriend, so I will need an understanding housemate. Someone who is friendly and open to the idea of him coming over. I am not a party person, so you won't have to worry about me throwing house parties. However, I am completely open to the idea of having friends over occasionally if it is collectively agreed on. I am also open to the idea of weekend drinks, or even a chill night out/dinner together if that's what you prefer.

I would describe myself as a friendly individual, extremely adaptable and will try my best to compromise.

Just incase you are wondering, I am a native Australian speaker with a Chinese background :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shirley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Shirley
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Shirley in one of these rentals