Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yatala, Woongoolba, Upper Coomera, Runaway Bay, Pimpama, Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Ormeau, Hope Island, Helensvale, Coomera, Coombabah.

Amanda and Troy

Early BirdFemale (35) and Male (42)
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amanda

About us

Hi,

I am 35 years old, I work fulltime and my partner (42yrs) works away so only lives with me part time (mainly on the weekend with the occasional midweek stay). We do not yet have a pet but are looking to move somewhere where we can get a puppy/dog, it would be a small hypoallergetic breed.

We are generally very active people spending our weekends mostly out and about. We are fairly health concious and eat well and exercise (another great purpose for the puppy).

I am looking for somewhere on the north side of the Gold Coast with people who are like minded in the way they respect the privacy and belongings of those they are sharing with.

I am easy going and friendly and love to chat and laugh. I love to spend my downdown watching a mind numbing netflix series or playing my guitar and singing. I love to be social with my friends and enjoy attending local karaoke spots.

Where possible I would love the freedom and availability to have my friends and family stay with me if they are visiting from out of town.

If you think we may be a good fit for your home then please contact me.

Thanks,
Amanda

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...