Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, recently turned 21. Grew up in melb my whole life. Looking for a place to move in asap! I work full time at my restaurant in Footscray, im also a tattoo artist. Looking to meet new people and experience living with others for a change. Wouldn’t mind sharing, wanting friends instead of strangers to live with hopefully over time! Love living clean and in a clean environment. Always chilled and ready to have a good time. Really social but also do respect others, their personal space & privacy! Love to party and explore melb. Including bars, clubbing etc. then again don’t mind staying in and watching tv if that’s the vibe. Often I’m either in the gym or in the kitchen, wouldn’t mind cooking a feed for my housemates if they’d like. Looking for some fun/kickback housemates. Hit me up if that’s you! (:

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Joshua
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals