Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alanna, Female, 27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alanna, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 28th

About me

I am a 27 year old British doctor currently living and working in Bendigo (yes I've seen the Rick and Morty episode) but hoping to relocate to Melbourne in July.

I emigrated to Australia from London in December and have shared multiple houses in the past. I would love to find somewhere to call home and to make some new friends along the way.

Things I would bring to the house:
-Basic knowledge of Street Latin dance moves
-Attempts at vegetarian cooking (my family is Irish so I can't help but share food)
-Clean, considerate etc.

I will be down in Melbourne for job interviews over the next couple of weeks so am hoping to arrange viewings for then.
Hope to hear from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alanna in one of these rentals