Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumba Downs, Mango Hill, Kallangur, Griffin, Dakabin, North Lakes.

Adrian, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Adrian, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Adrian.
I am a 26 year old male with one female pug. I am a very clean, tidy and well maintained person. love animals and love to help where ever possible..
I am a very quiet person but do like to have a social talk with the housemates. not a big party person so no gatherings will be held within the home.
my hobbies include going to the gym, anything Marvel/DC and some games to kill time.
I am a shift worker, so I have a revolving roster.
I would love to book an inspection to meet a property and possible house mates.
Thank you for your time reading my message and hope to here from you soon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals