Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jack, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hello, I’m looking to rent a reasonably large room (preferably unfurnished) come early/ mid August. Ideally close to the CBD or public transportation as I do not carry a driver’s license. $150.00 per week maximum (not including bills). I’m a 22 year old, gay, non-smoking, part-time TAFE student who works for a Hotel Group located in Adelaide. I don’t own any pets, it’s fine if you do, I adore animals. I’m quiet, I keep to myself usually. Presently I’m living in a very busy share house and I'm looking for something a little quieter.

I'm a very clean, organised and punctual person, I hope to live with somebody who also possesses these qualities. My days of living with untidy, lazy people are behind me I hope.

I enjoy video games, books, movies, art, food and drag queens. Not necessarily in that order.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jack
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals