Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Verity, Female, 20, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Verity, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 13th

About me

Hi, I'm a student a UQ doing part time univeristy and working as well studying Civil and Environmental Engineering.

I'm 20, keen surfer, healthy lifestyle and absolutely love the beach so somewhere walking distance to a surf beach on the sunny coast is what I'm after.

I'm pretty chilled, fairly quiet and keep to myself mostly but always up for a chat, hang out etc. I also have a boyfriend who would of course come around and stay some nights. I'll be in Brisbane (for uni) / Noosa (boyfriend lives) a bit as well so I won't be there all the time. I just need a good base and a awesome place to stay near the beach!

I tend to get up earlyish and not huge on partying but will do on special occasions etc. I'm very much an outdoors person, love animals, hiking adventures, but also a good meal and tv show and some music.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Verity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Verity on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Verity
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Verity in one of these rentals