Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Spring Hill, Kelvin Grove, West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Dutton Park, Brisbane City.

Renchard
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Renchard

About me

My name is Renchard, I am currently working as an EEN/AIN in mater hospital on casual basis as i plan to go back to studying to finish my degree at QUT Kelvin grove campus next year
I am a fun loving, social, and clean guy, Love to have a laugh and joke around, and respect privacy and personal space.
I love going to the beach although i do not know how to swim, but love the feel of it. Like sports namely volley ball, hockey and soccer. I especially love experimental cooking, make a mix of everything, do not believe in following recipe (although on odd occasions i do ), rather follow your heart, and add the flavor. I do not like staying in my room all day unless on night shifts so spend most time sleeping apart from morning where i am able to be social, and would like to live in a share house with people who like being socialise. glass of wine, beer or movie night , dinner nights, have small gathering in the house on the odd occasion, and live with LGBTQ+ friendly house, as i am gay.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent