Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jo, Female, 33, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 33

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name is Jo and I am a graphic designer. I love exploring different forms of creative expression, whether it be photography, design or illustration. I also love a good artsy film!

On a slow afternoon, you may find me cooking or catching up with a friend for a good chat over coffee.

My ideal morning would be waking up fairly early, doing a few yoga poses and finding peace in a short meditation and having a cup of tea with some folky indie playlist on in the background. I'm an aspiring minimalist and I try to live as consciously as possible.

My friends say that I'm calm, organised, clean, creative and friendly. I would love to live with people who love having a conversation about the bigger things and have an optimistic perspective on life.

I have dreams of having a home with a little veggie patch or herb garden and a light filled kitchen.

A few years ago, I moved to Japan and lived in a share house with 8 people. It was a wonderful experience as I had always lived with one other housemate in the past . That being said, I would love to find a home that is just a tiny bit smaller! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Joanne
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals