Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, North Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Alphington, Richmond, Kew, Fairfield, Balwyn.

Elizabeth

Early Bird60 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elizabeth

About me

I am a lively, fun, employed and responsible person: an artist, a yogi, and a non-smoker who likes to keep the space clean and tidy. I would hope that you are the same. Especially, I like a clear kitchen to arrive into in the morning for a cup of tea! I take responsibility for my own mess, and hope that you do too ... This will either win or lose your vote: I am frugal with electricity, gas and water - will put on a jumper if cold rather than crank up the heat. For ethical and financial reasons I really prefer to use less ...
Two or more nights per week I will spend away over in my (cold!) sculpture studio - so you would have lots of space. Not a party person at all ... but I do go out to dance tango. I am a good gardener, am mostly vegetarian, and not a drinker. Perhaps some Bolly at Christmas. One thing that I am really really keen on is this: be you lady or gentleman, please, the lid and seat of the dunny down! Dum-de dum!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay