Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bonnie, Female, 24, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bonnie, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 25th

About me

I just moved from the Gold Coast three weeks ago and am currently staying in Ascot Vale with my family. I lived on the Gold Coast my whole life so I’ve come to Melbourne looking for a change, to meet new people and explore a new place. I love doing yoga as my way of relaxing and de-stressing, reading, going to see bands and cooking. I’m vegan but I don’t mind what my roommates eat, as long as they are respectful of my choices and aren’t judgemental. I just started working a retail job in the city so paying rent and bills isn’t an issue, I’m always on time with that sort of stuff. I like living in a clean, tidy place without much clutter. As for roommates, I would love to get along and become friends with who I live with. It’s not just a place to sleep and eat, it’s a home and I would love to share that with someone who feels the same way. I drink occasionally but don’t smoke or take drugs, and I wouldn’t be comfortable in a place where smoking and drugs were around. I’m 24 but I’m not too fussed on the age of my roommate(s). Females preferred, or a mix. Move in date is flexible as I’m staying with family so I’m not in a rush.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bonnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bonnie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bonnie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Bonnie in one of these rentals