Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albany.

Lewis (21), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lewis (21)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day,

My name is Lewy.

I'm a 21 year old male and currently studying a masters of Optometry at Deakin University, Geelong. In November, I will be moving to WA to complete 3 months of placement in Albany at OPSM.

I grew up in a small country town in NSW where I played footy and basketball. Although I don't have much time to play those sports anymore, I now enjoy fishing, going to the gym and also catching up with mates and having a few drinks. I'm down to earth, bright, confident and enjoy going on adventures. I only know a couple of people in WA so hoping to find like-minded roommates that share similar interests and are easy to live with. Apart from studying full time, I also work at The Empire Grill, Calibre Workforce and Adventure Park Geelong. I have 6 years experience in hospitality so hopefully I can find a job on weekends just for a bit of "play" money.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lewis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lewis in one of these rentals