Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Travis, Male, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Travis, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 23rd

About me

Hi my name is Travis i am looking for a nice comfortable place to call home.

i am unfortunately not working at the moment, however i have a history in construction and am applying for work in this field at the moment. In the meantime i have a reliable Centrelink income so you don't need to worry about the rent.

i enjoy listening to music and having a conversation, i like to get to know people. I enjoy to go out on the weekend and have fun, i love talking about sports like to go out sometimes and play basketball or soccer, also into movies, just a guy who likes to kick back and have fun. That said, i am also reliable and take responsibility very seriously. I have lived out of home the last 4 years so i am very self sufficient and take pride in a clean and tidy house.

i am looking for a share house that has furniture already, preferably a house with garden (i like being outdoors, nature etc), no pets please.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and i look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Travis

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Travis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Travis
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Travis in one of these rentals