Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Mill Park, Epping, Bundoora.

Michelle, Female, 44, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 44

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi I'm Michelle I'm 44 years young, I'm looking for a place for my daughter and I, she is 22 working and studying. we are willing to go separate but would like to stay together. about me well ive been out of work for over a year due to having frozen shoulder. But I'm now looking for work. I work in the hospitality sector and usually find work pretty easy, but i am trying to find a new home first. we are currently renting but the lease runs out on the 21st of June, and they are putting the rent up, and we don't think the house represents the value they want. so we have given notice. I am also thinking about going back to school to study community services. but it all comes down to finances and affordable living costs.. I am single 44, not over the hill just yet, I'm pretty down to earth with a great sense of humour, i am respectful and a clean person. I like cooking, and chilling out watching a great movie. I don't drink or do drugs and I don't party either, so I'm not looking for any type of young party house. I do smoke, but am quite happy to do so outside.. please send me a msg if you think I or we may fit your house (home).

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals