Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cam, Male, 34, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cam, Male, 34

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

What makes me great to live with? Well where do I start lol...

I work as an airline pilot, so yes I will be away a reasonable amount of time, exactly how much I don't know yet. Im into cooking so happy to cook for whoever is around at the time. Love animals especially dogs. I like to think I have my shit together and happy to help out around the house. I like the idea of being somewhat self sustainable and enjoy growing edibles.

Super easy to get along with, enjoy a meal and a beer/wine with some good conversation. Originally from NZ but have lived in Australia for over 10 years.

Looking for somewhere chilled with no dramas. Ideally a pool for the warmer months. Not looking for a party house, if I want to do that Ill head out.

Any questions enquire within.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Cam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cam
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cam in one of these rentals