Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nadia, Female, 31, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nadia, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hi I'm Nadia! I'm a 31 year old education consultant and former primary school teacher. I am a very laid back, reasonable person who is happy to chill out after work and hang out or go exploring new places to eat and have fun. Melbourne has endless things to do and I'm always up to check something out!
I like getting out and being outside and try to sneak in some walks and hikes here and there when it's not freezing!
I tend to work a lot but will never turn away a chat and a wine when at home but also very respectful of privacy. I enjoy running and keeping healthy but I am an awful cook (unless it's bad for you!) I have a cute little 2 year old kitty named Yzma who has the sweetest temperament and isn’t feisty. If you’re lying around, you’ll soon have a cuddle buddy!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nadia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals