Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Arncliffe, Alexandria.

Dean (41)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a working professional who commutes between the Gold Coast and Syndey every week. My office has just moved to Alexandria from the CBD so I am looking for a room to rent south of the city. I work 4 nights per week from 6pm to 4am Monday to Thursday and fly out on the first flight Friday morning and won't return to the property until Tuesday mornings after I have finished work.
I am very neat, tidy and quiet and don't mind helping out with household chores and due to my hours need to be able to sleep during the day (I normally wake up around 12.30pm - 1pm) where I would normally get up and go for a run and then get ready for work!
My family (partner and twin 7 year olds) and home is located on the Gold Coast but due to a redundancy have had to commute to Syndey for work for the past 2 years. I am great to live with because I am rarely home and pay rent on time so leave a small footprint on a share house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.