Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Caulfield North, Camberwell, Armadale.

Katherine, Female, 22, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katherine, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

Where do I begin! I am very friendly, but also polite and know when to respect down-time and privacy!! I'm always up for a chat and the occasional wine together, but also quite busy with study etc so definitely appreciate someone who is equally as focused but also has a nice balance of being social!

I wouldn't consider myself a party animal, but do enjoy a Saturday night out and having a girlfriend over to cook for/have some wine! I am responsible, pay my bills on time, and am respectful of communal areas (a mug or two left out, or a dish in the sink doesn't bother me too much) lol, I am no clean freak myself!!

I really would like someone who is genuine, but also stable (had a bad experience with my last roomie lol).

Hobbies: I love singing, shopping, getting my nails done and playing tennis! I also love reality tv (guilty)

I have furniture of my own and I do like to make the house look pretty (within a budget haha)! Let me know if you're interested in teaming up and finding a house!!

Love Kat!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Katherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katherine in one of these rentals