Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Carlton.

Anna, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Anna, Female, 20

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 27th

About me

Hi, My name is Phuong Anh (or Anna) and I’m from Vietnam. I’m 20 yrs, currently studying BA of edu early childhood in Swinburne, which is why I’m interested in your place. About me, I’m very good at being quite but also speak a lot when it’s necessary. I only study at school for two days so I can do the household (which I’m actually do everyday) for you if you’re too busy someday. My hobbies are watching movies, talking photos, doing household and listening to music. My weaknesses are cooking and drinking alcohol, I just can’t do it :))

My only question is
I’m an international student so probably my English isn’t perfect, would you fine with it whilst we talked?

Thank you
Anna

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals