Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood.

Jialu, Female, 24, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jialu, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Jialu. I am finishing my Master of Data Science degree from the University of Sydney soon and going to start a data analyst job in a few weeks. I am looking for a new place to move in by the end of June and ideally somewhere close to my workplace (my company is near Chatswood train station).
I am originally from Guangdong China and have been living in Australia for 5 years. I am fluent in Cantonese, Mandarin and English. I am overall a quiet person, I like watching movies, reading, cooking and going to gym in my spare time. I am a coder and passionate about technology in general, especially the AI, machine learning and Big data area. I also have a guitar and can play a few songs and looking forward to improve my playing. I am not a party/clubbing person but don’t mind having a few drinks with friends sometimes.
Please contact me via phone if possible

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jialu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jialu in one of these rentals