Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Footscray, Carlton, Camberwell, Brunswick.

Douglas, Male, 27, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Douglas, Male, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for share house accommodation anywhere as close or closer to the city than footscray, moonee ponds, brunswick balwyn, camberwell, caulfield north. If you have somewhere really awesome that's outside of that let me know! I’d like to meet have a chat and get a feeling for who you are.

I’m a nice guy, considerate, and accommodating.

I have a range of interests, music, meditation, philosophy, having a chat, a beer, relaxing a bit. I'm writing a book, and doing a lot of study for that at the moment. Topic is, loosely put, spiritual philosophy. I'm neither pro- nor anti- religious but a mixture. I play the cello sometimes, and am aged 27.

I'm keen to fit in, do my part to keep the place clean, and make the house a ‘home’. Once I find somewhere, I will be available to move in straight away.

Regards,
Douglas

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Douglas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Douglas in one of these rentals