Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name's Sam. 26 years young, in my second year of my Bachelor of Social Work. I also work part time as a window tinter and graphic installer.

I'm really friendly, heaps easy to get along with and have a good sense of humour. Been living out of home since I was 20 so I have a pretty good idea of what living in a house with others requires for everyone to be comfortable, as those things are really important to me too. I'm clean and considerate, pay rent on time and can take social cues.

My girlfriend comes to visit (we're doing it long distance back and forth until she graduates next year from uni) or I shoot off to England for weeks at a time, so I'd need to find a place that would be cool with her coming round for a while (next time is at the end of August, and I'll be over there for Christmas for a month). She's super cool, a really great person. I'd pay extra for the time she was she here of course also.

I enjoy music, making my own music as well (may hear some acoustic guitar coming from my room at times), and socialising a fair bit with my folks back home. Non smoker, barely drink, and totally LGBTQI+ friendly. Ultimately I'm looking for some down to earth people to live with and to start a home with. If this sounds like you, hit me up!

Sam

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals