Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, New Farm, Brisbane City.

Roberto, Male, 24, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Roberto, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

I am going to do an exchange to study English in Brisbane, I am a quiet & calm person, I rarely get angry, I also do not like to bother others with my presence. I'm a student who prefers walking or cycling in the city. I have a degree in International Relations from the University Center of Brasília, I did an internship at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Brazil. I can speak more or less well Spanish and Chinese. recently I started to discover myself as transgender, so sometimes I like being a woman, it makes me feel better. When I'm in Australia, I plan to work and enjoy the city. I do not smoke and I do not drink until I'm drunk.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Roberto is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roberto in one of these rentals