Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, West Melbourne, East Melbourne, Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Brooke

Early Bird31 year old, female
$380/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brooke

About me

Hi there.

I am a young professional (Government Lawyer) who has recently accepted a temporary transfer to Melbourne from Canberra, commencing 25 June 2018. I’m looking for a place initially for 6 months. As much as I love my sister, I’d prefer not to be sleeping on her couch for the duration of my stay.

I’m easy going with a great sense of humour (so I’m told). Like most people who share living spaces, I like to be respectful of others’ need for privacy and freedom to do as they please. However, I also prefer interactions that go beyond a grunt or two. I enjoy a nice balance in life - I will be working full time, I’m active and enjoy the gym most nights after work. I’m social but will admit, I do enjoy a lazy Sunday. I have previously rented with others and am also an owner myself, so have experience in successfully achieving adult status.

I will be working in the City, so am looking at locations within close proximity. I love animals, however, unfortunately I am allergic, so cannot share a space with cats or dogs.

If you have a place that might suit, I would love to hear from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals on
Loading...