Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 31st

About me

Hey, I'm Dan and moved to Melbourne last year after 6 months travelling SE Asia (and Nepal)... have stories, will tell. Closer to 30 than 20 and definitely over staying in shared rooms. I'm a clean, tidy person who enjoys having fun, making you laugh and getting out and about with like-minded people. Activity wise I love tennis, badminton, squash... basically most things with a racket but also love getting out on a bike, I once cycled 800 miles through France and loved every minute. When I'm not outside I enjoy catching up on TV series, being creative on my laptop, LOVE music and also don't mind heading out for a few well-deserved Rhum and Cokes!
Looking for something around $250/week, ideally furnished as I arrived here with just two bags of belongings and housemates who are like-minded and respectful.
If any of this sounds like something you think might add to your house then please get in touch, I'd love to meet you and who knows, maybe one day we'll end up living together...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals