Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ella, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ella, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 11th

About me

Hi There,
My name is Ella and I'm a 29 year old looking for a new home in the upcoming months. (Long term - 1 year + ). I'm not in a rush to move, looking for a perfect place.
I work full time at Tullamarine in Aviation. It's a pretty invovled job so I can be pretty busy with study.
I'm looking for a bungalow or granny flat, where I can have a bit of privacy and quiet, while still interacting with housemates when the sociable mood strikes :)
I have a pet greyhound who is lovely and gentle - unless it comes to cats and some small fluffy dogs, so I'm looking for somewhere pet friendly without little fluffy pets.

My hobbies apart from aviation include photography, art (into pottery at the moment), bushwalking and watching movies.

I'm looking for a quiet house - while I do like the occasional festival or gig, or dinner party, I'm not looking for a house that has weekend long benders every month.

If you have a place that you think I'd like - or are applying for a new rental property with a bungalow that I could move into and you'd like me to apply with you - please let me know :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ella
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals