Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male, 57, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 57

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full-time in the Finance industry and with my job this means that I will occasionally be away interstate and/or overseas for work.
I love live music, real coffee, a relaxing glass of wine or whiskey on occasion and just about any type of food. I can cook and bake, I eat most styles of food but love seafood, asian, italian, indian and most tasty food groups (too many to list).
I am very house broken as I was up until recently a Single Dad of two adult kids who now live with their mother, Oh and I'm not scared of the vacuum cleaner.

I enjoy chilling out watching a comedy or a movie but am equally as happy to have an interesting conversation at times. I get on with a very wide range of people, my background is in managment and training, both individually and teams as well as mentoring young people in the workforce. I respect other people, their privacy and property and expect the same from those around me. Ideally I would prefer a room with an en-suite but if not i'm quite accepting to share the use of facilities.
So if I sound like the type of cool chilled person that you'd be happy to have around, contact me.
PS; re the duration of stay, this depends on how well we get on, the better, the longer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals