Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, West End, Murarrie, Morningside, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Carindale, Capalaba, Rochedale, Eight Mile Plains.

Tarnia, Female, 25, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tarnia, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm on the hunt for a fun, friendly place for my two doggos and I, established place or teamup. They are outside livin, and friendly with other dogs if you have one already (we currently share with a Great Dane x). Pretty flexible with locations, I work FT in Spring Hill.

I am very clean, friendly and down to earth, can get along with just about anyone. More than happy to be in a social house and do fun mate things, or if you'd rather keep to yourself that's totally cool too 👍🏼 Well-versed in housemate etiquette.

I have a border collie (7) and an Aus shepherd x (6) since they were young, They are very sweet and well-behaved, just need a secure yard. Being a bit older now they aren’t neurotic like they were once upon a time, they are happy with daily walk/runs and chasing their footy.

If you would be happy to house my little fam, give us a yell. Especially if you'd like all the fun of having fur-babies with zero responsibility haha!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tarnia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tarnia in one of these rentals