Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melanie, Female, 29, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melanie, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
Our flat is splitting apart and thus I need a nice place to stay for my last week's in Sydney... Obviously short-term 16.6.-21./27.7. Not to sure yet.
I am a cabinet maker (from Berlin Germany) workjng close to Mona vale and will probably stay there till the end of my stay. I start early, work hard and am quite tired when I come home. So I can't handle a party place. But at the same time I would loooove to have some nice people around to socialize in the evening, enjoy some beer with and have fun (especially on the weekends).
I am really easy going and fun (if I am with the right people). Normally easier with guys... And prefer just English in the flat.
Of course always neat and clean and respectful with others people property. (Tent to clean everything once when I move in kind of setting up my environment :) Might be a plus in some cases)
Well, if you need a short term replacement while you're travelling or just s.o. to fill a spot till the right long term candidate knocks on the door, drop me a message!
Cheers Mel!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Melanie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or