Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Victoria, Female, 25, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there!

My name is Victoria Bravo, but my friends just call me Bravo, so please just call me Bravo. I'm 25 years old and am an American backpacker doing my working holiday visa up here in Cairns at the moment. I've lived in hostels since I arrived in Australia and am quite ready to settle down a bit more and live a quieter lifestyle for the next few months. I'm currently unemployed but am putting out applications and sending my resume in to many different places.

I am also very well travelled and have a lot of practice living in a large shared house. When I went to school at the University of Washington, I lived in a shared house with 90 women. And then during my last year of school and the next two years of working in America, I had shared living quarters with 10-12 people at all times.

I'm very polite and respectful and hope for the same treatment as I would give to anyone I live with. I'm not terribly picky about new or fancy items or luxuries; although I do want to make it clear I am looking for something stable with a friendly environment for the time I am staying in Cairns. I'm also very friendly and outgoing as well, so I've almost never had a problem with anyone I've ever lived with. I'm a very effective communicator when necessary and I have a good sense of humor as well.

Thank you so much for your consideration!!
Bravo

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals