Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Elanora, Currumbin Waters, Currumbin Valley, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Bilinga.

Emily, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from California and here on a working holiday. I'm starting a full-time course in July to become qualified to teach English as a second language, as well as working part-time as a waitress afternoons/evenings. In my free time I enjoy hiking and camping, cooking, and studying other languages. I'm vegetarian, but your eating habits make no difference to me.

I'm easy-going and respectful. While my personal space may occasionally get a bit disorganized, I always clean up in shared spaces such as the kitchen, bathroom, sitting room, etc. immediately.

Looking for some housemates that could potentially become good friends. Hoping to find a home that's friendly but tame on weeknights and can enjoy a few bevs on the weekend.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals