Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney, Newtown, Canterbury.

David Moon

Early Bird33 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David Moon

About me

Hi guys!
My name is David and moving houses is my least favorite thing to do!
The reason for me moving out of my current place is because I am in search for an en suite so I can move in together with my partner. I have been living in my current apartment for almost 6 years so I am looking for somewhere I can stay long term. I am currently studying film work part time and my partner works full time. We are both busy with work and study so when we come home we like to put our feet up and chillax with a glass of wine(or beer) and watch netflix. We value each other's space and cleanliness of the house. We are not clean freaks but are super considerate of communal space. So if I'm cooking dinner I usually do the dishes straight after I finish eating and I kinda expect the same from the other person( Don't like to see dishes pile up like the tower of Pisa or the roaches that come out to party ). We like to do our own thing but enjoy socializing as well. Our interests revolve around good food,drink,travel,music,film, and good company :)
Obviously because of our work and study commitments we don't party till late(that much) . But occasionally will have a late night but we'll keep it down( cause we know you love your sleep!).
Anyway that's a bit about us. If you like what you see give me a shout. Cheers!

email : dairymanjoke@gmail.com

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with David Moon in one of these rentals on
Loading...