Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tiana & Bayley, 19-21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiana & Bayley, 19-21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 19th

About us

Hi, I’m Tiana!

I’m a 19 year old professional dance student, and I currently live with my Partner, Bayley. We’re very laid-back people, but also love to work hard,chip in and help with any task at hand - which makes us awesome flat mates :)

We’re a little quiet at first, and definitely tend to keep to ourselves; but when you get to know us, we are a super fun loving couple who love adventures, partying, exploring places and generally living to the fullest!

We’re currently looking for shared or relatively cheap accomodation as we are both studying.

If either of these apply, please feel free to message me! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tiana & Bayley are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tiana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tiana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tiana & Bayley in one of these rentals