Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Nundah, Alderley, Stafford, Kedron, Clayfield.

Zach and Megan
Verified

Early BirdMale (22) and Female (20)
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zach

About us

Hey, we are a young couple looking for some like-minded chill people to rent a house with. we have been together for about 3 years, we don't party, or smoke. we are into living a healthy lifestyle and training. Megan is studying nursing and psychology and works as a Barista (the coffee is the best in Brisbane!!). Cleaning up after yourself is a must, but we don't mind doing someone else's dishes as long as it goes both ways. :) we are looking to create a friendly, considerate and comfortable home environment.
We understand that living with a couple might not be ideal for some, but we can assure we are very normal, calm people who value courtesy and respect. We are quite busy people with work and studying, so we aren't around that much.
We are looking for a moderately big house with 4 bedrooms with open living, a great kitchen and several bathrooms. Zach is starting a PT business from home so will need garage space. we are looking to get a dog in the future, so we also welcome any dogs. We are currently inspecting places and will hopefully move out in December.

Cheers, Megan and Zach

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Zach and Megan in one of these rentals on
Loading...