Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Richmond, South Melbourne, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran.

Will
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Will Bennett

About me

Originally from Ballarat moving to the cbd to begin the 9-5 at a consulting firm in early Feb. About me: I’ve just recently graduated with a Masters in Energy Systems from unimelb. I’m like to think im a relaxed and easy going guy. I'm quite the coffee addict (in a good way) and enjoy a brunch on the weekends ( be prepared to accompany me occasionally when our schedules align and help me with the crossword and quiz). Im into health and fitness hitting the gym most days.

I Always clean up after myself, pay bills, all the good housemate stuff, I'm not a party type so looking for a house of young professionals not a party house as i will be working long hours. Looking for flatmates who can be friends who lead independent lives and give each other space but enjoy heading to occasional movies and events like the tennis or comedy festiv, chatting after a long day at work about politics or getting the household together for the newest fad on Netflix. Bonus bonus if open to getting a house cat at some point down the track or at the very least a house pet bonsai . Look forward to meeting you ,Cheers

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room