Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverstone, Quakers Hill, Kings Park, Kellyville, Glenwood.

Emillee

Early Bird25 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emillee

About me

I am looking for a house share, or possibly to find a rental and houseshare with.
I am 25 and a registered Nurse on shift work. I have a partner of four years who I do stuff with on weekends and through the week if we actually see each other. He currently lives at his mums. He would probably stay over a couple times a week depending on my shifts. Hes a tradie and owns his own Roofing business and does long hours too. I Love cooking, hitting the gym when time permits, Netflix, occasional wine and chats. Like to keep my house tidy, don't mind the occasional get together. But I really don't want to put rules on other people, just mostly that they are honest and considerate of others in the house. :)
I would prefer a nice little house, and preferably only looking to share with one other person or max 2. But I am thinking about finding a rental instead and finding someone to move in with me. Looking preferably around Kellyville, Castle Hill, Kings Park, all very close to M2/M7. If this is something you think would work or if you would like to meet or ask any questions feel free. thanks Emillee.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emillee in one of these rentals on
Loading...