Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Fairfield, Alphington.

Jess, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!

I just moved back to Melbourne after spending two years in London. I am looking for a home close to the city so I can get to and from work easily. I'm very easy going and easy to live with, I have shared for years so I am quite experienced in that department!

I work in the environmental field and am decently paid so paying bills will be no issue at all.

I like to brunch, hike, camp, escape to nature on the weekends, go to the gym religiously, I also like to meditate and am also happy infront of the TV netflixing!

Other things you may be wanting to know: I am single, I flush the toilet, like to clean up after myself, non-smoker, light drinker, respectful so would give you tonnes of notice if I had a friend coming over. I'm really after a place where I feel comfortable and someone to share this space with.

Hope this catches your eye :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.