Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alicia, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alicia, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Heya,

I'll be getting back from overseas around the 21st of July (give or take a couple days) and will be looking for a new place to fill with my plants !

I've been living up in Brissie for a year now, studying Education (Maths/History) at UQ. In my spare time, I'm into climbing, cooking, sketching, salsa, and basketball, and I am terrible at all of the above so always appreciate new people to practice with. Also go for hiking/beach day trips when I get the chance, and would be happy to bring y'all along.

Looking to move into a social sharehouse with reasonably easy access to uni. I'm a massive procrasti-cleaner so, for the sake of my productivity, I'm hoping to move in with people who also keep things reasonably clean. No pets of my own - but if you have any that's a definite bonus.

NB: Might be a bit slow on the replies while I'm away!! But will reply as soon as I get the chance so please do chuck me a message if you think I'd be interested :~)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Alicia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alicia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alicia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alicia in one of these rentals