Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oak Park, Pascoe Vale, Moonee Ponds, Hadfield, Fawkner, Coburg North, Coburg, Carlton North, Carlton, Campbellfield, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Krystal & Pluto, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Krystal & Pluto, Female, 34

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

My name is Krystal, i am currently looking for somewhere for myself and my pet ferret named Pluto to live. Ideally, for a longer period of time.

I have my own washer, dryer & fridge. I have amazing kitchen ware if needed. I have a lot of that Adulty house stuff. If it's not needed I'll probably just store it.
Pluto is very friendly. He is used to people and coming into contact with other animals.

I'm a musician at heart and have a lot of instruments. Tho I usually go to band prac to get loud.
I work for myself, in the entertainment industry which requires my being outgoing all the time, so when I'm at home I like to be pretty low key. I spend a lot of time by myself, I do enjoy my own company, although I'm not anti social and will happily spend time hanging out with people I live with.

Pluto requires: an outdoor space for his cage (where he will sleep up to 18-20 hrs a day/night), and an indoor space to run around during his 'play time' He also enjoys going out for walks!

I require: housemate/s that respect each other, are 420 friendly, enjoy food ( I looooove to cook!) and let's face it can clean up after themselves ๐Ÿ˜

I will be available with Pluto to look at Houses after the 18th as we will be a little more local then :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.