Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Moana, Diana & Fizz, 20-24, $450, Have pets, LGBT+, Non-smoker, and No children

Moana, Diana & Fizz, 20-24

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 12th

About us

My partner and I are looking to move closer to work end of August. I work in Rochedale South at a dental surgery, fizz (20) works in Brisbane as an apprentice carpenter (we both are full time). We like our sports, keeping fit and healthy. We're laid back and easy going. Pick up after ourselves and guests we may have. Both very considerate of personal space and belongings. Like to go camping when we can. Not that big on partying all the time but like to have a few drinks now and then. One of my work friends Dianna (24) is also joining us. She has a beautiful golden retriever who is toilet trained and very well behaved. Dianna is respectful, easy going and likes to keep things clean and tidy. And yeah if you want to know more just give me a msg, cheers.

I’m yet to confirm a place in Salisbury.its a 3 bedroom house w/ 1 bathroom. Awesome little kitchen with a mad cook top and big patio area out back. Pets welcomed. It’d be $225 bills and wifi included. We are looking at moving in around late July August :)
And looking for someone who wants to stay for 6months plus or a year would be preferred :)
HMU if you’re interested!

Working full time
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Moana, Diana & Fizz are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Moana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Moana, Diana & Fizz in one of these rentals