Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi, Newtown, Marrickville, Pyrmont, North Sydney, Glebe.

Lisa, Female, 35, $420, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 35

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have taken a massive plunge in the “let's take a risk” pool, and I am relocating from Melbourne to Sydney to work in the financial services industry in North Sydney.

I am originally from New Zealand. I have been here nine years, and I have become that Australian, I don't even know when the All Blacks are playing. I don't sound like a kiwi, however, the more I drink my accent decides to come out...

My likes include:

Travel, music (all kinds but mostly house) , mastering how to be a bedroom DJ (not that much anymore) ,dancing, sports, open mind, photography, spontaneity, sharing, simplicity, respect, being down to earth, people, attending an occasional festival or doof, casual, current affairs, having sense of humour about myself, awareness, footy, Netflix binge-watching sessions, and all the usual generic stuff that people like these days.

What I am looking for:

Having lived on my own for the past four years, I am looking for somewhere quiet and calm (not to say that you can't have parties, I prefer to go to someone else's house). I am not the kind of person who would sit in their room all day and not interact with housemate/s, and I expect the same... I like sharing meals and going out occasionally. I am clean and pull my weight around the house.

Please note: I won't be arriving in Sydney until about the 26th of June.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.