Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Spring Hill, Hawthorne, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, South Brisbane, East Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Tyler, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tyler, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hey
I am 27 & I work full time in the city. I go to gym in the mornings & I tend to catch up with friends for dinners a couple of times a week or go for walks around kangaroo point after work, so I'm not always around the house. I am looking to move into a place that feels like home with a flatmate that I can become friends with. I am clean & tidy. I love to have my own down time at home but would also love to be able to socialise with my housemate & hopefully become friends. I like to be out & about on the weekends catching up with friends, going to the beach, shopping, bushwalking etc. And love my lazy nights in bingewatching TV. I'm past the big party days but do still love to head out for drinks on a Saturday night every couple of weeks.

I know this is sounding picky but I would prefer to not flat with couples or in big sharehouses sorry.
If I sound like someone you would get along with, send me a message ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.