Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Murrumbeena, Elwood, Elsternwick, Bentleigh, Ormond, Carnegie, Malvern East, Caulfield.

Zac, Male, 22, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Zac, Male, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

To whom this may concern,

My name is Zac and I’m looking to join a calm, friendly house hold.

I have never lived in a share house before but I am independent and friendly. I like to garden and help around where necessary.

I work 5 days a week as a teachers assistant at a special needs school. my usual hours are between 8.30-3.30 and i get school holidays off. I like my job because it is rewarding helping with the development of kids in there learning and overall enjoyment at school.

I like to go out with friends to a quiet place and have a drink or two however I do enjoy nights in with a movie or nice music.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to know anything.
All the best. - Zac

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zac in one of these rentals