Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads.

Shay Maree (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shay Maree (26)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola, I am Shay. I grew up in Ballina, NSW and previously studied Wildlife Science at UQ.I love to travel and have traveled a fair bit. I have worked as a waitress and training Endurance horses in Australia and overseas and have recently started working in Aged Care as an Assistant in Nursing. I am super chilled, super friendly and love meeting people. I do also like some time to my self to relax. I think I am clean and respectful of other peoples space although I do like to socialise and have fun every now and then. Fitness and living a healthy happy lifestyle is very important to me and I loveee spending time outdoors. I am studying full time as a nursing student and love it, if there is anything else you want to know then feel free to send me a message. I am preferably looking for a room in or near burleigh/bilinga as it is close to uni and work. I would prefer something that has bills, and internet included in the rent per week :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shay Maree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shay Maree in one of these rentals