Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Nundah, Geebung, Chermside West, Chermside.

Kristen, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristen, Female, 21

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 21 yr old RN currently working at the RBWH and loving every minute of it! This being said I will need a flatmate who understands what it is like to be a shift worker especially when I am working nights.
I like to think I am an outgoing, kind person who loves her tv shows, movies, and a good book. Despite my allergies, I love pets, specifically dogs and cats. I am a generally clean person, can cook and enjoy to bake when the mood strikes.

I am a Christian, not the overzealous kind I simply live out my faith from day to day. I am readily involved in my church on a Sunday as a song/worship leader, piano player, sound tech and youth leader on a Friday night.

As my job is quite social between patients and colleagues I can be quite introverted when I get home/on my days off, however, I am always up for a socialize and a good chat.

In a nutshell, I will be a flatmate who is considerate, caring, a good listener and hopefully a potential friend as well :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.