Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Scott, Male, 33, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Scott, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 23rd

About me

Hi, I'm Scott. 33 year old male. Looking for a room to rent in a sharehouse with room for myself and the random, but necessary, bits and pieces I've picked up along the way. I have 2 pushbikes and a couple of tool boxes namely that would be nice if they had lockable shed space.
I'm originally from the Port Augusta area, but mostly sharehousing around Adelaide since I started my apprenticeship when I was 19 years old. I'm fairly easy going. Happy to have a chat when I get home from work but also know people need their space sometimes. I'm not a neat freak but I'm also not a dirty grommet and understand the idea of shared spaces being shared. :)
Current sharehouse being desolved as the owner is looking to sell. Quick turnaround needed as one housemate is going overseas when the lease expires so it all needs to be sorted before she goes.
Rent budget is flexible, depending on what is on offer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Scott on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Scott
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or