Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gina, Female, 24, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gina, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

Hello my lovely future flatmate/s!
my name is Gina, I am 24 years old girl from Germany who felt in love with Melbourne.
I am working 8 to 10 hours a day and love to be outside and to meet my friends, so I will not spend that much time at home. If I do I would love to watch movies, reading a nice book or just having a chat with you. But after a long day at work I am usualy not really in the mood to talk a lot.
I am very tidy and during the last two years I made a lot of experience with flatsharing. I will definitily respect your private zone and hope that you are happy to respect mine as well. I don't much. Just a room with a window and in the CBD or close by would be great.
If I sound like a good person to share your flat or house with please feel free to contact me.

Gina

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Gina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Gina in one of these rentals